Who Is In The MLB World Series?

The MLB World Series has been set. The Los Angeles Dodgers and the Houston Astros will go at it for the chance to win the world series. Game 1 takes place on October 24, at 8:09 p.m. eastern time.


The Houston Astros went all seven games against a very strong New York Yankees team. The Astros started out the series up 2-0. But the Yankees weren’t out of it yet. New York came back with 3 straight wins bringing the series to Yankees, 3, Astros, 2. Houston took games 6 and 7 with a score of 7-1 and 4-0.


The Houston Astros have never won even a single World Series. The last time they made it this far, they were a National League team but they were swept by the Chicago White Socks in 2005.

The Dodgers went 5 games against the Chicago Cubs who lost to the Cleveland Indians in last year’s World Series.

IMG_1198 (1)

Tune in to see who will take Game 1.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s